How To Use La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water

la roche posay thermal spring water

I know exactly what’s going through your head right now. Why am I shelling out money to spritz water on my face? Can’t I just spray myself with the garden hose in my backyard?

Why, of course you can!

But you’ll probably get water up your nose instead of just a delicate ladylike mist on your face that doesn’t leave you looking sweaty but just DEWY which is–let’s face it– what we all want at the end of the day. And by the way we aren’t talking about mediocre water here people, this is thermal spring water. So let’s just show some respect for classy sounding water.

I like to use La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water ($10) especially in the summer month when my face feels permanently parched. It’s also loaded with anti-oxidants which is always nice. Great for sensitive skin.

How To Use Facial Water Spray

(1) Apply cleanser and then wash it off

(2) Gently pat your face with a cashmere towel

(3) Spray in a circular motion

(4) Let the water absorb for 1 minute

(5) Blot off excess water

(6) Apply moisturizer

You can also use this multi-purpose product as a way to “set” your make-up, cool down during office hours, or as a tool to ward off weirdos in the subway late at night when you’ve forgotten your can of pepper spray.

3 thoughts on “How To Use La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water

  1. Woah, it will set make-up? Can you tell me more, like where this may be brought? I had a face spray years ago. It was bulgarian rose and it helped me relax at night. I haven’t been able to get another product like it. This one sounds interesting!

Leave a Reply

