Forever 21 Black Quilted Purse

No, its gorgeous slim interior can’t hold all of my stuff, but it’s cute, quilted, and reminds me of Chanel purses without the interlocking cs and the hefty price.

There’s also one available in pink, but I was trying to be sensible and go with black because black goes with everything and I’m trying not to be a bag lady (and by bag lady I don’t mean homeless, but a lady who hoards bags, which I guess is precisely the kind of problem that can lead to cardboard house status…)

3 thoughts on “Forever 21 Black Quilted Purse

Leave a Reply

