Views from the 6

views

Last week I moved to a new place so I just wanted to share a picture of the view. (Plus, I can never pass up an opportunity to make a Drake reference.) So here’s me waking up and catching the sunrise from my window.  Watching the sky turn pink always reminds me of that quote from The Outsiders – and I’m paraphrasing here – about how sunsets look the same no matter where you are and how it’s the one constant when you’re feeling like life is passing by so fast.

By the way I was going for blurry/bokeh and for more of that good stuff I would follow Alice Gao.

One thought on “Views from the 6

Leave a Reply

